Help with setup selection for Photocatalytic laboratory testing via LED

Hi there, please excuse my ignorance. I have no experience with LEDs.

I am building a single top down light source stand that will light a Photocatalytic Concrete sample while submerged in water. The water will be mixed with various different pollutants to test the effectiveness of the self cleaning concrete sample. The concrete sample is small 55mm wide x 25mm high, circular shape. The photocatalytic property activates in two different parts of the light wavelengths, UV 365-380 and the Visible wavelength (5000k) needs to encompass as much of the vis wavelength as possible so a 97CRI and up would be best. The test will show both lighting conditions and the potency of the catalytic reaction under UV and Vis light (5000k). So I would need two LED setups to do both tests individually. This is for a laboratory environment test. The lighting test will run for a period of up 7 days without interruption on each setup. So proper cooling, etc needs to be accounted for. The water pollution degradation process will be visually recorded and then compressed into short time lapse videos for display in youtube and on our website for visual reference.

The chosen LED’s for my project are the:
1537-LZ4-V4UV0R-0000-ND For the UV wavelength test the OSRAM SYLVANIA LuxiGen™ LZ4
‎897-1422-ND For the Visual wavelength test the Seoul Semiconductor SUNLIKE COB SAWS1566A

What I need assistance with is the best lense, driver, holder, clamp, reflector, heatsink, etc selection choice for my application. The lense and reflector setup would focus the light over the 65mm area. And needs to keep the light as pure as possible to keep the test data accurate.

Thank you in advance for any advice or assistance in this regard.
Jason