Looking for a one-off selector switch for pump control

Hello all, first post. I’m an operating engineer at a large high-rise hotel, and I’m looking to improve the chemical feed pump control in one of our boiler rooms. Briefly, I’m wanting the three feed pumps to run whenever a boiler feed pump is running. Since we have three boilers which can run independently, I’m wanting a selector switch to designate the ‘lead boiler’. (The three pumps are one per chemical, not one per boiler…all three pumps feed a common condensate return/feed tank.)

I originally tried a BACO 3-position switch from McMaster. Unfortunately, the specs weren’t clear and when I got it ready to install I realized that it could not be configured as I wanted; the center position was always “off”. So I’m trying again. Ideally I’d like to find a four-position-with-OFF (or five position and leave one unconnected) selector switch; one position for each of the three boilers and one override to turn the circuit “ON”. The boiler feed pumps are 460V 3-phase with 120V AC control power through a control transformer. The idea is to connect the solenoid for each contactor to three positions of the selector switch, plus a fourth always hot wire, with the single pole output going to a 30A relay connected to a separately breakered 115V circuit; when the relay pulls in it will energize the wall socket which the chemical feed pumps are plugged into. (Previous operators wired the current setup so that the outlets were fed directly from the control power…but after I looked it over and saw that the pump motors were rated for 1 amp each, and the control transformer was only rated for 800 mA…yeah.)