Multi-source Gate Voltage Cascading MOSFET's Circuit - Help

Hello, I’m not an electronics engineer and I’m looking for assistance to determine the correct MOSFET’s and layout for a latching circuit that incorporates voltage signals from three separate voltage sources. See the attached drawing.
Basic operation of the circuit:
SW1 in source 1 will pull down the gate on T1 to zero and turning T1 ON.
SW2 in source 3 closed will provide the voltage for the gate in T3.
When relay 1 is in the position shown, the 13.3V pullup voltage turns T2 ON.
T2, when turned on, allows the 12V to energize the gate in T3.
T3 will then turn ON and effectively latch the source 1 circuit (the pseudo SW1)
The ‘latch’ will disengage when either the 13.3V pullup in source 2 gets grounded (through relay 1) or SW2 in source 3 opens.

Greetings,

I do not believe that the circuit as drawn can be made to function as desired. (Though as hand-drawn schematics go, this is probably one of the more legible I’ve seen here in a while.)

Your T1 would need to be of P-type to function in the manner mentioned, e.g. turning “on” in response to a decrease in voltage applied to the gate, relative to the circuit’s ground potential. (source terminal being the one connected to SW2 in the drawing).

The problem here is that as drawn, there will be at least 9V applied between T1’s gate and source whenever SW2 is closed; this being well above the turn-on threshold of pretty much every FET in inventory, changes in state of SW1 will not be able to cause T1 to turn “off”; it will simply switch between “very much on” and “even more on”.

There are tools such as LTspice available at no cost which can help a person figure out whether a given circuit idea is feasible without having to physically build and try it. Such tools all come with limitations and learning curves, but the investment is quite worthwhile for those with interest in the field.