How do I delete a schematic?
You cannot delete an open project. On the top task bar, select [Open]. You will see the list of saved projects. To the right of the project name is a column [Delete] with a trash can next to each project. Click on the trash can next to the project to be deleted and then type DELETE in the provided prompt and click [Ok].
How can I get my files back?
There is no way to get the file back once it is deleted.