Looking for small trim pots for my turntable

My first post and the sub cat may be wrong. Apologies.
I mashed the Philips socket on one of the speed control trim pots on a B&O RX turntable control board. If I can find one or two that would be great. If I have to buy a dozen… I’ll have to think about it! Thanks Photo attached.

Welcome to the forum.

Here’s a search result to get you started, it shows all the top adjust, PCB mount, single turn trim pots.

You will need to further filter the results for resistance value then choose one that fits the PCB.

https://www.digikey.com/short/c5dt3rn9

Paul,

thanks for the reply. I had found those pages but, frankly, I was hoping that the old pots on my board might still be available. Seems not, or perhaps they are an item you don’t carry.

That said, I’m a tech ignoramus. I’m sure if I had the parts that I could do the soldering. Picking the right one is not in my skill set. The service manual for the turntable is unavailable to me so determining resistance values is beyond me.

I don’t want you to go to any heroics, but is there a way you could get me into a smaller ball park? Would having a pic of the backside of the PCB help? There is no writing on that side…

Thanks for your help

Dave Kunath

Sent from my Chamberlain garage door opener…

If you like this email, you can keep it…
I do text… I don’t Tweet… I don’t blog
2 + 2 = 4 the/she/it

Hello Dave
Well to get close to the part we would need more information the Resistance, wattage, and lead spec s(o it can fit on the board.

There is marking somewhere on the existing trim pots. It is not readable in the photo (at least to me). If you could transcribe the markings that would help narrow down the choices.

If you can also measure the trim pot or include a scale (ruler) in the photo that will help.

Paul.