Re-capping replacements

Im a complete rookie at this…any help is greatly appreciated…Im overwhelmed by the info required…
I contacted Digikey and was given a link for capacitor ID…used that to get what I could from the Caps….this is for an old Laserdisc player power board thats dead…I tried sorting thru the catalogue …forgetabout it…Im lost…lol….I have only removed 2 from the board to access the info on one that was hidden …2 kinds total…I have pics of the board ,butt would rather not remove all of them at once…Im certain to screw this up if I do…
There 17 total and 13 unique caps .and 2 types(by looks) .this is from the 2 types.
ELNA 9644. 10v. 1000uf 85 degree. 10.3mm dia. 12mm Hi. 5mm board opening
The other type has less info
Nippon Chemicom KLG. 72R118(on top of cap) 250v 180uf. 105 degree 22.2 mm dia. 30.9mm Hi fixed pins (cant bend)Brown one in pic

As I said …Im a complete neophyte at this…wish Id taught myself electronics in the early 90s rather than computers…lol….so be gentle…lol…
I will provide any pics of info that I can gather
Thanks
Roger

Welcome to the forum.

It’s very likely that most, or even all, of the capacitors on the PCB still work fine, so I’d never blindly replace them all. But since you don’t know how to troubleshoot a power supply, it’s worth a shot in case all that’s wrong is some bad electrolytic capacitors.

To find replacements you have two choices:

The easiest is to ignore all the very rarely important specs and simply order replacements based on voltage, capacitance and size.
Example, the first part shows 250V 180uF

• On the search page select those values and check the “In Stock” check box and click “Apply All”.
  • You’ll get 11 results that should work electrically in the circuit.
  • You then need to choose a part based on the physical size (diameter, height, lead spacing).
  • Lather, rinse repeat for all the electrolytic capacitors on the PCB.